• Gladaed@feddit.org
    link
    fedilink
    arrow-up
    3
    arrow-down
    1
    ·
    5 days ago

    Yes. But the text does explicitly mention Planeswalkers and Players. It should say if a creature is killed this way…

    • ouRKaoS@lemmy.today
      link
      fedilink
      arrow-up
      3
      ·
      5 days ago

      Also I don’t think you can say a 1/1 copy, I think it’s a copy with base power and toughness 1/1 instead.

      … something, something, layers. IDK, I’m not a Judge.